RegO LPG Webinars

All RegO Distributors and Marketers are welcome to join RegO’s fall webinar training series. We will be covering multiple applications and products found on domestic propane gas installations.

There’s only one way to get our quality, long life, and performance

—ask for RegO.

Presto-Tap Leak Check Solutions
Speak: Paul Courson

Wednesday, July 6th, 2022

• 9:15-10:15AM (ET) 6:15-7:15AM (PT)
Register


• 11:15-12:15PM (ET) 8:15-9:15AM (PT)
Register



Globe & Angle Valves
Speaker: Cody Reeves

Wednesday, July 13th , 2022

• 9:15-10:15AM (ET) 6:15-7:15AM (PT)
Register


• 11:15-12:15PM (ET) 8:15-9:15AM (PT)
Register

Hose End Valves
Speaker: Cody Reeves

Monday, August 8th , 2022

• 9:15-10:15AM (ET) 6:15-7:15AM (PT)
Register


• 11:15-12:15PM (ET) 8:15-9:15AM (PT)
Register

Excess Flow Valves
Speaker: Cody Reeves

Tuesday, August 23rd, 2022

• 9:15-10:15AM (ET) 6:15-7:15AM (PT)
Register


• 11:15-12:15PM (ET) 8:15-9:15AM (PT)
Register



Pipe Sizing & RegO APP

Monday, June 27th , 2022

• 9:15-10:15AM (ET) 6:15-7:15AM (PT)


• 11:15-12:15PM (ET) 8:15-9:15AM (PT)

Regulator Installation & Service Tips

Tuesday, June 7th, 2022

• 9:15-10:15AM (ET) 6:15-7:15AM (PT)


• 11:15-12:15PM (ET) 8:15-9:15AM (PT)

Basic Regulator Overview

Tuesday, May 31st, 2022

• 9:15-10:15AM (ET) 6:15-7:15AM (PT)


• 11:15-12:15PM (ET) 8:15-9:15AM (PT)

Chek-lok Liquid Withdrawal Valves

Tuesday, May 10th, 2022

• 9:15-10:15AM (ET) 6:15-7:15AM (PT)


• 11:15-12:15PM (ET) 8:15-9:15AM (PT)

Tuesday, April 19th, 2022

• 9:15-10:15AM (ET) 6:15-7:15AM (PT)


• 12:15-1:15PM (ET) 9:15-10:15AM (PT)

Friday, April 1st , 2022

• 9:15-10:15AM (ET) 6:15-7:15AM (PT)


• 11:15-12:15PM (ET) 8:15-9:15AM (PT)

Webinar Conductor:

​​Cody Reeves – LPG Tech. Services Manager

10+ years as a Propane Service Technician including installation and service of gas equipment.​​

State of CT Licensed Gas & Oil contractor.​​

Graduated from a Technical high school majoring in HVAC.​